

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00057)

List of Directors and their Roles and Function

With effect from 1 December 2024, the members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Chen Hsong Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Lai Yuen CHIANG (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Stephen Hau Leung CHUNG

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ĥarry Chi HUI

Mr. Clement King Man KWOK

Mr. Anish LALVANI

Mr. Michael Tze Hau LEE

Mr. Johnson Chin Kwang TAN

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves with effect from 1 December 2024 is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Johnson Chin Kwang TAN (Chairman)

Mr. Harry Chi HUI

Mr. Clement King Man KWOK

Mr. Anish LALVANI

Mr. Michael Tze Hau LEE

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Anish LALVANI (Chairman)

Mr. Harry Chi HUI

Mr. Michael Tze Hau LEE

Mr. Johnson Chin Kwang TAN

Ms. Lai Yuen CHIANG

Nomination Committee

Ms. Lai Yuen CHIANG (Chairman)

Mr. Clement King Man KWOK

Mr. Anish LALVANI

Mr. Michael Tze Hau LEE

Mr. Johnson Chin Kwang TAN

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Michael Tze Hau LEE (Chairman)

Mr. Harry Chi HUI

Mr. Clement King Man KWOK

Mr. Anish LALVANI

Mr. Johnson Chin Kwang TAN

Hong Kong, 28 November 2024