Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



綠色動力環保集團股份有限公司 Dynagreen Environmental Protection Group Co., Ltd.*

(a joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 1330)

ANNOUNCEMENT POLL RESULTS OF THE THIRD EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING FOR THE YEAR 2024 HELD ON 20 DECEMBER 2024

References are made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice (the "EGM Notice") of the third extraordinary general meeting for the year 2024 (the "EGM") of Dynagreen Environmental Protection Group Co., Ltd.* (綠色動力環保集團股份有限公司) (the "Company") both dated 3 December 2024. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular and the EGM Notice.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company is pleased to announce that the EGM was held at the 2nd Floor, Jiuzhou Electronic Building, No. 7 Keji South 12th Street, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, the PRC on Friday, 20 December 2024 at 2:30 p.m. The resolution proposed as set out in the EGM Notice was duly passed, without any amendments thereto, by the Shareholders and proxies with voting rights who attended the EGM by way of poll.

EGM

At the record date of the EGM, the total number of the Shares in issue was 1,393,452,513 Shares (including 404,359,792 H Shares and 989,092,721 A Shares), which was the total number of Shares entitling their holders to attend and vote on the resolutions proposed at the EGM. No Shareholders were entitled to attend the EGM but were required to abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions pursuant to Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). Meanwhile, no Shareholders were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the EGM. None of the Shareholders have stated their intention in the Company's circular of the EGM dated 3 December 2024 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the EGM.

The following Directors attended the EGM: Mr. Qiao Dewei and Mr. Hu Shengyong being the executive directors; Mr. Liu Shuguang, Mr. Zhao Zhixiong, Mr. Hu Tianhe and Mr. Yan Chunxu being the non-executive directors; and Ms. Ouyang Jiejiao, Mr. Zheng Zhiming and Mr. Zhou Beihai being the independent non-executive directors.

The details for the attendance of the Shareholders and the authorized proxies at the EGM are as follows:

Number of Shareholders and authorized proxies attending the EGM			
Of which:	Number of A Shareholders	419	
	Number of H Shareholders	2	
Total number of Shares with voting rights held			
Of which:	Total number of Shares entitled to vote held by A Shareholders	707,372,401	
	Total number of Shares entitled to vote held by H Shareholders	140,319,571	
Percentag	60.8339%		
Of which:	Percentage of the Shares held by A Shareholders to the total number of		
	Shares with voting rights of the Company	50.7640%	
	Percentage of the Shares held by H Shareholders to the total number of		
	Shares with voting rights of the Company	10.0699%	

The EGM was convened by the Board and chaired by Mr. Qiao Dewei, the chairman of the Board. Both the onsite voting and online voting (only for A Shares) were adopted from convening the meeting. The convening and holding of the EGM were in compliance with the requirements of the relevant laws, administrative regulations and rules, regulatory documents and the articles of association of the Company (the "Articles").

POLL RESULTS OF THE EGM

Pursuant to the requirements of the Listing Rules, the resolution proposed at the EGM was voted by way of poll. The poll results in respect of the resolution proposed at the EGM is as follows:

Ordinary Resolution		For		Against		Abstain	
		Number of shares voted	Percentage (%)	Number of shares voted	Percentage (%)	Number of shares voted	Percentage (%)
1.	to consider and approve the proposed appointment of BDO China Shu Lun Pan Certified Public Accountants LLP as the new auditor of the Company for the year of 2024 with effect from the close of the EGM and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company and to authorize the management to fix its remuneration for the year 2024	846,027,572	99.8037	1,271,300	0.1500	393,100	0.0464

The full text of the abovementioned resolution is set out in the Circular and the EGM Notice.

As more than half of the votes were cast for the abovementioned resolution, the resolution was duly passed as ordinary resolution.

Tricor Investor Services Limited (the H share registrar of the Company) was appointed as the scrutineer of the EGM.

WITNESSING BY LAWYER

Beijing Kangda Law Firm, the PRC legal advisor of the Company, has witnessed the EGM, and is of the opinion that the convening and the procedure for convening and holding of the general meeting, the eligibility of the persons who convened and attended the general meeting and the procedures and voting results of the general meeting were in compliance with the requirements under the Company Law, the Rules of Procedure for General Meetings of Shareholders, and other laws, administrative regulations, departmental rules, regulatory documents as well as the Articles, and were lawful and effective.

For details of the aforesaid resolution, the shareholders of the Company may refer to the Company's Circular and the EGM Notice, which are also available and can be downloaded from the websites of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (www.hkexnews.hk) and the Company (www.dynagreen.com.cn).

By order of the Board

Dynagreen Environmental Protection Group Co., Ltd.*

Qiao Dewei

Chairman

Shenzhen, the PRC 20 December 2024

As of the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Qiao Dewei and Mr. Hu Shengyong; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Liu Shuguang, Mr. Zhao Zhixiong, Mr. Hu Tianhe and Mr. Yan Chunxu; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Ms. Ouyang Jiejiao, Mr. Zheng Zhiming and Mr. Zhou Beihai.

* For identification purposes only