Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Kidsland International Holdings Limited

凱知樂國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2122)

BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD FOR EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

The board (the "**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Kidsland International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**", and its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") hereby announces that for the purpose of determining the entitlements of the shareholders of the Company (the "**Shareholders**") to attend and vote at a proposed extraordinary general meeting (the "**EGM**") of the Company, the register of members will be closed from Tuesday, 21 January 2025 to Friday, 24 January 2025, both days inclusive, during which period no transfer of shares of the Company (the "**Shares**") shall be effected.

In order to qualify for attending, speaking and voting at the EGM, all transfers of Shares, accompanied by the relevant share certificates and transfer forms, must by lodged with the Company's branch share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited at 17/F, Fast East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Monday, 20 January 2025.

The Company will provide additional details of the EGM and notify Shareholders of the publication of the circular, the notice of the EGM, as well as the related proxy form in due course.

By order of the Board **Kidsland International Holdings Limited Lee Ching Yiu** Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 7 January 2025

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the executive Directors, namely Mr. Lee Ching Yiu (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) and Ms. Zhong Mei; the non-executive Director, namely Mr. Du Ping; and the independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo, Mr. Huang Lester Garson and Mr. Albert Thomas da Rosa, Junior.