Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Tsaker New Energy Tech Co., Limited 彩客新能源科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1986)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Tsaker New Energy Tech Co., Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Ms. ZHANG Nan ("Ms. Zhang") has resigned as an executive Director of the Company with effect from 8 January 2025 as she would like to devote more time to the investment development business of the Group. After the aforesaid resignation, Ms. Zhang will remain as the investment development director of the Group, and a director of Tsaker Chemical (Singapore) Pte. Ltd. (which is an indirect whollyowned subsidiary of the Company).

Ms. Zhang has confirmed that she has no claim against the Company in respect of her resignation and has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter relating to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Zhang for her outstanding contributions to the operation and development of the Company during her tenure of office.

By Order of the Board
Tsaker New Energy Tech Co., Limited
Mr. GE Yi
Chairman

Hong Kong, 8 January 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. GE Yi (Chairman) and Mr. BAI Kun as executive Directors, Mr. FONTAINE Alain Vincent and Mr. PAN Deyuan as non-executive Directors and Mr. ZHU Lin, Mr. YU Miao and Ms. ZHANG Feiyan as independent non-executive Directors.