Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited 中國北大荒產業集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00039)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND COMPLIANCE WITH RULE 3.10A OF THE LISTING RULES

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHAIRMAN

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors" and each a "Director") of China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Jiang Jiancheng ("Mr. Jiang") has resigned as an executive Director of the Company, the chairman of the Board, the chairman of the nomination committee of the Company (the "Nomination Committee") and a member of the remuneration committee of the Company (the "Remuneration Committee") with effect from 28 January 2025 as he would like to devote more time in his personal business commitments.

Mr. Jiang has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignations that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Jiang for his valuable efforts and contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

Following the resignation of Mr. Jiang, another executive Director of the Company, Mr. Liu Xiaopeng has been appointed as the chairman of the Nomination Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 28 January 2025.

COMPLIANCE WITH RULE 3.10A OF THE LISTING RULES

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated 1 July 2024 and 9 August 2024 in relation to the non-compliance with Rule 3.10A of the Listing Rules. As at the date of this announcement and following the resignation of Mr. Jiang as an executive Director with effect from 28 January 2025, the Board comprises a total of nine (9) Directors, of which three (3) are executive Directors, three (3) are non-executive Directors and three (3) are independent non-executive Directors. As such, the ratio of the number of independent non executive Directors comply with the requirement of the minimum one-third of the Board under Rule 3.10A of the Listing Rules.

By Order of the Board

China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited

Liu Xiaopeng

Vice-chairman

Hong Kong, 28 January 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors are Mr. Liu Xiaopeng (Vice-chairman), Mr. Ke Xionghan and Mr. Chen Chen, the Non-executive Directors are Mr. Li Jin (Vice-chairman), Ms. Ho Wing Yan and Mr. Li Dawei, and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. Chong Cha Hwa, Mr. Yang Yunguang and Mr. Chen Zhifeng.