Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer			
Issuer name	China New Town Development Company Limited		
Stock code	01278		
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable		
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable		
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2024		
Announcement date	21 March 2025		
Status	New announcement		
Information relating to the dividend			
Dividend type	Final		
Dividend nature	Ordinary		
For the financial year end	31 December 2024		
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024		
Dividend declared	HKD 0.0039 per share		
Date of shareholders' approval	19 June 2025		
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	nformation relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0039 per share		
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1		
Ex-dividend date	23 June 2025		
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	24 June 2025 16:30		
Book close period	From 25 June 2025 to 27 June 2025		
Record date	27 June 2025		
Payment date	18 July 2025		
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited		
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre		
	16 Harcourt Road		
	Hong Kong		
Information relating to withholding tax	K		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable		

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors, namely Mr. Hu Zhiwei (Vice Chairman), Ms. Yang Meiyu (President) and Mr. Shi Janson Bing; the non-executive Directors, namely Ms. Liu Yanhong (Chairman), Mr. Wang Hong, Mr. Feng Xiaoliang; and the independent nonexecutive Directors, namely Mr. Lo Wai Hung, Mr. Ji Jiaming and Mr. Yuan		