Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Chinney Alliance Group Limited
Stock code	00385
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable

Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2024 and Closure of Register of Members
Announcement date	25 March 2025
Status	New announcement

Information relating to the dividend

Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024
Dividend declared	HKD 0.025 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	06 June 2025

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.025 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	11 June 2025	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	12 June 2025 16:30	
Book close period	From 13 June 2025 to 18 June 2025	
Record date	18 June 2025	
Payment date	09 July 2025	
	Tricor Tengis Limited	
Share registrar and its address	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

nformation relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of seven directors, of which three are executive directors, namely Mr. James Sing-Wai Wong, Mr. Yuen-Keung Chan and Mr. Philip Bing-Lun Lam; and one is a non-executive director, namely Mr. Chi-Chiu Wu; and three are independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Ronald James Blake, Mr. Anthony King-Yan Tong and Ms. Dee-Dee Chan.		

Mr. Anthony King-Yan Tong and Ms. Dee-Dee Chan.