China Resources Land Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1109)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of China Resources Land Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Li Xin (Chairman) Xu Rong (President) Zhang Dawei (Vice Chairman) Guo Shiqing Chen Wei

Non-executive Directors

Huang Ting Wei Chenglin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Zhong Wei Sun Zhe Frank Chan Fan Leong Kwok-kuen, Lincoln Qin Hong

There are six Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committees					
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Executive Committee	Sustainability Committee
Li Xin			С	M	С	С
Xu Rong					M	M
Zhang Dawei					M	
Guo Shiqing					M	
Chen Wei					M	
Huang Ting	M					
Wei Chenglin						M
Zhong Wei	M	M	M			M
Sun Zhe	M	M				M
Frank Chan Fan	M	С	M	M		
Leong Kwok-kuen, Lincoln	С	M	M	M		
Qin Hong	M	M		С		

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M — Member of the relevant Board committee