Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Peiport Holdings Ltd. (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
Stock code	02885
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2024
Announcement date	26 March 2025
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024
Dividend declared	HKD 0.0135 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	12 June 2025
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0135 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	19 June 2025
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	20 June 2025 16:00
Book close period	From 23 June 2025 to 25 June 2025
Record date	25 June 2025
Payment date	08 July 2025
Share registrar and its address	Union Registrars Limited
	Suites 3301–04, 33/F.
	Two Chinachem Exchange Square
	338 King's Road
	North Point
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared Not applicable		
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Yeung Lun Ching, Ms. Wong Kwan Lik and Mr. Yeung Chun		

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Yeung Lun Ching, Ms. Wong Kwan Lik and Mr. Yeung Chun Tai, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Niu Zhongjie, Ms. Yeung Hiu Fu Helen and Mr. Hou Min.

EF001