Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



綠色動力環保集團股份有限公司 Dynagreen Environmental Protection Group Co., Ltd.*

(a joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 1330)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Dynagreen Environmental Protection Group Co., Ltd.* (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Director

HU Shengyong

Non-executive Directors

ZHAO Zhixiong HU Tianhe YAN Chunxu

Independent non-executive Directors

OUYANG Jiejiao ZHENG Zhiming ZHOU Beihai The Board has four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Strategy Committee
HU Shengyong		M		
ZHAO Zhixiong	M			
HU Tianhe				
YAN Chunxu			M	
OUYANG Jiejiao	С		M	
ZHENG Zhiming	M	С		
ZHOU Beihai		M	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Shenzhen, the PRC, 13 April 2025

* For identification purposes only