Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ANXIAN YUAN CHINA HOLDINGS LIMITED 安賢園中國控股有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00922)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE ANNUAL REPORT FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 MARCH 2024

Reference is made to the annual report (the "**Annual Report**") of Anxian Yuan China Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") for the year ended 31 March 2024 published on 18 July 2024. Capitalised terms used herein have the same meanings as those defined in the Annual Report unless the context requires otherwise.

Further to the information disclosed in the Annual Report, the board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") would like to provide to the shareholders and the potential investors of the Company with the following supplementary information on the Share Option Scheme which is set out in the section headed "SHARE OPTION SCHEME" in the Annual Report:

SHARE OPTION SCHEME

As of 1 April 2023, 31 March 2024 and the date of the Annual Report, the total number of share options available for grant under the scheme mandate and available for issue under the Share Option Scheme were 74,054,526, representing approximately 3.33% of the total number of issued Shares (excluding treasury Shares) as at the date of the Annual Report. No service provider sublimit was established under the Share Option Scheme.

Subject to the discretion of the Board, an option must be exercised within 10 years from the date of the grant of the option.

^{*} For identification purposes only

Save as disclosed in this announcement, the remaining contents of the Annual Report remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board Anxian Yuan China Holdings Limited SHI HUA Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 April 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive directors, namely Mr. Shi Hua, Mr. Shi Jun and Mr. Law Fei Shing; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Chan Koon Yung, Mr. Lum Pak Sum and Ms. Hung Wan Fong, Joanne.