

Hainan Drinda New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.

海南鈞達新能源科技股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 02865)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Hainan Drinda New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. (海南鈞達新能源科技股份有限公司) are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Lu Xiaohong

Mr. Xu Xiaoping

Mr. Zhang Manliang

Mr. Zheng Hongwei

Ms. Zheng Tong

Non-executive Director

Mr. Xu Yong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Mao Xiaoying

Mr. Shen Wenzhong

Mr. Ma Shuli

Mr. Zhang Liang

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee	ESG Committee
Ms. Lu Xiaohong					С	
Mr. Xu Xiaoping						
Mr. Zhang Manliang					M	С
Mr. Zheng Hongwei			M	M		M
Ms. Zheng Tong						M
Mr. Xu Yong		M				
Dr. Mao Xiaoying		С	M			
Mr. Shen Wenzhong				С	M	
Mr. Ma Shuli		M	С			
Mr. Zhang Liang				M		

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, May 7, 2025