Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## HARBOUR CENTRE DEVELOPMENT LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
Stock Code: 51

## POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 7 MAY 2025

At the Annual General Meeting of Harbour Centre Development Limited (the "Company") held on 7 May 2025 (the "AGM"), a poll was conducted for voting on all the proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 8 April 2025. Set out below are the poll results in respect of the respective resolutions put to the vote at the AGM:

Ordinary Resolutions		No. of Shares Voted (%)*	
		For	Against
1	To adopt the Financial Statements and the Reports of the	509,888,548	58,009
	Directors and Independent Auditor for the financial year ended	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	31 December 2024.		
2	(a) To re-elect Mr. Stephen Tin Hoi NG, a retiring Director,	509,883,048	63,509
	as a Director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	(b) To re-elect Ms. Michelle CHENG, a retiring Director, as	509,883,048	63,509
	a Director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Michael Tsai Ping SZE, a retiring	509,876,048	70,509
	Director, as a Director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Ivan Tien Li TING, a retiring Director, as	509,883,048	63,509
	a Director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
3	To re-appoint KPMG as Auditors of the Company and to	509,888,548	58,009
	authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
4	To give a general mandate to the Directors for buy-back of	509,888,548	58,009
	shares by the Company. #	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
5	To give a general mandate to the Directors for issue of shares. #	506,343,242	3,603,315
		(99.29%)	(0.71%)
6	To approve the addition of bought back shares to the share	506,343,242	3,603,315
	issue general mandate stated under Resolution No. 5.#	(99.29%)	(0.71%)

<sup>\*</sup> All percentages are rounded to 2 decimal places.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

<sup>#</sup> The full text of Resolutions 4 to 6 are set out in the Notice of AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 708,750,000 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on all the resolutions at the AGM. The Company does not hold any treasury shares (including any treasury shares held or deposited with the Central Clearing and Settlement System) as at the date of the AGM, and accordingly, no voting rights of treasury shares have been exercised at the AGM. There were no shares of the Company entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the proposed resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"), and no Shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholders to cast votes on any of the resolutions at the AGM. No parties have stated their intention in the circular to the Shareholders dated 8 April 2025 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's Share Registrar, namely Tricor Tengis Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

All Directors of the Company attended the AGM in person except Mr. Ivan T. L. Ting.

## For HARBOUR CENTRE DEVELOPMENT LIMITED Grace L. C. Ho

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 7 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Stephen T. H. Ng, Hon. Frankie C. M. Yick and Mr. Peter Z. K. Pao, together with six Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Ms. Michelle Cheng, Mr. David T. C. Lie-A-Cheong, Mr. Roger K. H. Luk, Mr. Michael T. P. Sze, Mr. Brian S. K. Tang and Mr. Ivan T. L. Ting.