Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Goodbaby International Holdings Limited

好孩子國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code : 1086)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO PROPOSED ADOPTION OF THE 2025 SHARE OPTION SCHEME

Reference is made to the announcement of Goodbaby International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 26 March 2025 in relation to, among the others, the proposed adoption of the 2025 Share Option Scheme (the "**Announcement**"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless the context requires otherwise.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, among other things, further details of the proposed adoption of the 2025 Share Option Scheme, a summary of the principal terms of the 2025 Share Option Scheme and other information as required under the Listing Rules, as well as the notice of the EGM, will be despatched to the Shareholders (if necessary) and published on the websites of the Company and the Stock Exchange on or before Friday, 9 May 2025.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise certain information for inclusion in the Circular, it is expected that the despatch date of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before Monday, 12 May 2025.

By Order of the Board Goodbaby International Holdings Limited SONG Zhenghuan Chairman

Hong Kong, 8 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. SONG Zhenghuan, Mr. LIU Tongyou and Mr. Martin POS; the non-executive Directors are Ms. FU Jingqiu and Mr. HO Kwok Yin, Eric; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. CHIANG Yun, Mr. WONG Shun Tak, Mr. SHI Xiaoguang, Mr. JIN Peng and Mr. SO Tak Young.