Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this notice, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this notice.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 3639)

NOTICE OF THE 2024 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the annual general meeting of Yida China Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") will be convened and held at Boardroom, Level 10, Yida Square, No. 93 Dongbei Road, Shahekou District, Dalian, Liaoning Province, PRC on Monday, 2 June 2025 at 10:00 a.m. for the following purposes:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS

To consider and if thought fit, pass the following resolutions (with or without modification) as ordinary resolutions of the Company:

- 1. To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements for the year ended 31 December 2023 and the reports of the board of directors (the "**Directors**") and the auditors of the Company.
- 2. To re-elect the following persons as Directors:
 - (a) Mr. Jiang Xiuwen (as executive Director);
 - (b) Mr. Lu Jianhua (as non-executive Director);
 - (c) Mr. Wang Gang (as non-executive Director);
- 3. To authorise the board of Directors (the "**Board**") to fix the remuneration of the Directors.

By order of the Board Yida China Holdings Limited Jiang Xiuwen Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 9 May 2025

Notes:

- (i) A shareholder entitled to attend and vote at the above meeting is entitled to appoint another person as his/her proxy to attend and vote instead of him/her; a proxy need not be a shareholder of the Company.
- (ii) In the case of joint holders, the vote of the senior who tenders a vote, whether in person or by proxy, will be accepted to the exclusion of the vote(s) of the other joint holder(s) and for this purpose seniority shall be determined as that one of the said persons so present whose name stands first on the register in respect of such share shall alone be entitled to vote in respect thereof.
- (iii) In order to be valid, a form of proxy must be deposited the Company's share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong together with the power of attorney or other authority (if any) under which it is signed (or a certified copy thereof) not less than 48 hours before the time appointed for the holding of the above meeting or any adjournment thereof. The completion and return of the form of proxy shall not preclude shareholders of the Company from attending and voting in person at the above meeting (or any adjourned meeting thereof) if they so wish.
- (iv) For determining the entitlement to attend and vote at the above meeting, the transfer books and register of members will be closed from Wednesday, 28 May 2025 to Monday, 2 June 2025, both days inclusive, during which period no share transfers can be registered. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the above meeting, unregistered holders of shares of the Company should ensure that all share transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's Share Registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 27 May 2025.
- (v) In respect of ordinary resolution no. 2 above, Mr. Jiang Xiuwen, an executive Director, Mr. Lu Jianhua and Mr. Wang Gang, each a non-executive Director, shall retire and being eligible, shall offer themselves for re-election at the above meeting. Details of the above directors are set out in the Appendix to the Circular.

As at the date of this notice, the executive Directors are Mr. Jiang Xiuwen and Mr. Yuan Wensheng; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Lu Jianhua, Mr. Wang Gang and Ms. Jiang Qian; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Guo Shaomu, Mr. Chen Yi Chuan and Mr. Tong Wing Chi.