Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



安東油田服務集團 Anton Oilfield Services Group

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 3337)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 27 MAY 2025

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Anton Oilfield Services Group (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that at the annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") of the Company held on 27 May 2025, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 25 April 2025 were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company by way of poll.

The poll results in respect of all the resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		No. of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of the directors and auditors for the year ended 31 December 2024.	853,119,507 (99.21%)	6,832,000 (0.79%)
2.	To declare a final dividend of RMB0.025 per share for the year ended 31 December 2024	859,951,507 (100.00%)	0 (0%)
3.	To re-elect Mr. LUO Lin as an executive director of the Company.	858,424,689 (99.82%)	1,526,818 (0.18%)
4.	To re-elect Mr. FAN Yonghong as an executive director of the Company.	858,970,689 (99.89%)	980,818 (0.11%)
5.	To re-elect Mr. ZHANG Yongyi as an independent non- executive director of the Company.	854,424,369 (99.36%)	5,527,139 (0.64%)
6.	To re-elect Mr. ZHU Xiaoping as an independent non- executive director of the Company.	855,951,186 (99.53%)	4,000,321 (0.47%)
7.	To re-elect Ms. CHEN Xin as an independent non- executive director of the Company.	859,951,507 (100.00%)	0 (0%)
8.	To authorise the board of directors to fix the remuneration of the directors.	859,951,507 (100.00%)	0 (0%)

Ordinary Resolutions		No. of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
9.	To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as auditors and authorise the board of directors to fix their remuneration.	859,951,507 (100.00%)	0 (0%)
10.	To give a general mandate to the directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company.	763,639,594 (88.80%)	96,311,913 (11.20%)
11.	To give a general mandate to the directors to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the issued share capital of the Company	859,951,507 (100.00%)	0 (0%)
12.	To extend the authority given to the directors pursuant to ordinary resolution no. 10 to issue shares by adding to the issued share capital of the Company the number of shares repurchased under ordinary resolution no. 11.	763,639,594 (88.80%)	96,311,913 (11.20%)

Notes:

- (a) As a majority of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 12, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.
- (b) As at the date of the AGM, the total number of shares of the Company in issue was 2,961,647,855 shares.
- (c) The total number of shares of the Company entitling the holder to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM was 2,737,780,136 shares.
- (d) There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").
- (e) No shareholder of the Company was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM.
- (f) None of the shareholders of the Company have stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 25 April 2025 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.
- (g) The Company's branch share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.
- (h) All directors of the Company attended the AGM.

By Order of the Board Anton Oilfield Services Group LUO Lin Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. LUO Lin, Mr. PI Zhifeng and Mr. FAN Yonghong, the non-executive Director is Mr. HUANG Song and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. ZHANG Yongyi, Mr. ZHU Xiaoping, Mr. WEE Yiaw Hin and Ms CHEN Xin.