Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Yangzhou Guangling District Taihe Rural Micro-finance Company Limited

揚州市廣陵區泰和農村小額貸款股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 1915)

DATE OF BOARD MEETING

References are made to the announcements of Yangzhou Guangling District Taihe Rural Micro-finance Company Limited (the "**Company**", and its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") dated 26 March 2025 and 2 May 2025 in relation to, among others, the delay in publication of the 2024 Annual Results (collectively, the "**Announcements**"). Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those set out in the Announcements.

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company hereby announces that a meeting of the Board will be held on Monday, 9 June 2025 for the purposes of, among other matters, considering and approving the 2024 Annual Results and its publication.

CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING

Trading in the shares of the Company on the Stock Exchange has been suspended from 9:00 a.m. on 1 April 2025 and will remain suspended until the publication of the 2024 Annual Results.

Shareholders and potential investors are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

By Order of the Board Yangzhou Guangling District Taihe Rural Micro-finance Company Limited Tian Zhenyong Chairman

Yangzhou, the People's Republic of China, 28 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Tian Zhenyong, Ms. Huang Min and Mr. Zhang Zhuo; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Lu Qi; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Ms. Zhang Lingling, Mr. Tse Pui Leung and Mr. Chan Man Chun.