Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



彩虹集團新能源股份有限公司 IRICO GROUP NEW ENERGY COMPANY LIMITED*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0438)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR RESPECTIVE ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of IRICO Group New Energy Company Limited* are set out below.

Executive Directors

Yang Hua Gao Feng'an

Non-executive Directors

Fang Zhongxi Wang Dong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Su Kun Li Yong Hao Meiping The Board has set up four Board committees. The table below shows the positions held by each member of the Board in these Board committees.

Board Committee Directors	Nomination Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Strategy Committee
Yang Hua				M
Gao Feng'an	M		M	С
Fang Zhongxi				M
Wang Dong	M			
Su Kun	M	С		
Li Yong	С	M	M	M
Hao Meiping	M	M	С	M

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M — Member of the relevant Board committee

Shaanxi Province, the PRC 29 May 2025

* For identification purposes only