

凯盛新能源股份有限公司

Triumph New Energy Company Limited

(Formerly known as "LUOYANG GLASS COMPANY LIMITED 洛陽玻璃股份有限公司") (a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 01108)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Triumph New Energy Company Limited (the "**Company**") consists of the following members:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xie Jun *(Chairman)* Mr. Zhang Rong Mr. He Qingbo Mr. Chen Peng

Non-executive Director Ms. Wu Dan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Qisuo Mr. Fan Baoqun Ms. Yuan Jian With effect from the date of this announcement, four committees have been established under the Board and the membership of the Directors are set out in the following table:

Committees	Strategic	Nomination	Remuneration and Review	Audit and Risk
Members of the Board	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Directors				
Mr. Xie Jun <i>(Chairman)</i>	С	М	М	
Mr. Zhang Rong	М			
Mr. He Qingbo				
Mr. Chen Peng				
Non-executive Director				
Ms. Wu Dan				
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Chen Qisuo		М	М	С
Mr. Fan Baoqun	М	С		М
Ms. Yuan Jian			С	М

Note:

C Chairman of the Committee of the Board

M Member of the Committee of the Board

Triumph New Energy Company Limited *The Board of Directors*

Luoyang, the PRC 29 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors: Mr. Xie Jun, Mr. Zhang Rong, Mr. He Qingbo and Mr. Chen Peng; one non-executive Director: Ms. Wu Dan; and three independent non-executive Directors: Mr. Chen Qisuo, Mr. Fan Baoqun and Ms. Yuan Jian.