Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT TO THE ANNUAL REPORT FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2024

Reference is made to the annual report of ArtGo Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") published on 24 April 2025 for the year ended 31 December 2024 (the "**2024 Annual Report**"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall bear the same meanings as defined in the 2024 Annual Report.

In addition to the information set out in the section headed "Share Schemes" on P.35 to P.39 of the 2024 Annual Report, the board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") would like to provide the following additional information regarding the 2024 Share Option Scheme and 2024 Share Award Scheme:

- 1. The number of options and awards available for grant under the Scheme Mandate Limit of the 2024 Share Option Scheme and the 2024 Share Award Scheme as at the date of adoption on 19 January 2024 and 31 December 2024 were both 92,587,462; and
- 2. The total number of Shares available for issue under the 2024 Share Option Scheme and the 2024 Share Award Scheme as at the date of the 2024 Annual Report was 92,587,462, representing approximately 7.81% of the issued Shares (excluding treasury shares) of the Company.

The above additional information does not affect other information contained in the 2024 Annual Report and, save as disclosed above, the contents of the 2024 Annual Report remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board ArtGo Holdings Limited Wu Jing Joint-Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Wu Jing, Mr. Tsai Yu Shen, Mr. Wan Jian and Mr. Qiu Yuyuan; the non-executive Director is Mr. Gu Zengcai; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Lung Yuet Kwan, Mr. Hui Yat On and Mr. Zhai Feiquan.