Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

DIWANG INDUSTRIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

帝王實業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1950)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON FRIDAY, 30 MAY 2025

The Board is pleased to announce that, at the AGM held on Friday, 30 May 2025, all the resolutions proposed were passed by the shareholders of the Company.

Reference is made to the circular of Diwang Industrial Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 30 April 2025 (the "Circular"), the notice of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") dated 30 April 2025 (the "Notice"). Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Circular and the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") as set out in the Notice and the Notice were duly approved by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on Friday, 30 May 2025.

As at the date of the AGM, there were a total of 720,000,000 shares of the Company in issue, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on the Resolutions at the AGM. The total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") was nil. No shareholders of the Company were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. All the Resolutions were duly passed and details of the poll results are as follows:

Ordinary resolutions		Number of votes cast and percentage of total number of votes cast	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and approve the audited consolidated financial statements together with the report of the directors of the Company and the independent auditor's report of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2024.	208,676,800 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Chen Hua as an executive director of the Company;	208,676,800 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Lam Kam Kong as an executive director of the Company;	208,676,800 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Sun Jingang as an executive director of the Company;	208,676,800 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(d) To re-elect Ms. Cheung Ka Wai as an executive director of the Company;	208,676,800 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(e) To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the directors of the Company.	208,676,800 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To re-appoint KTC Partners CPA Limited as auditors of the Company and to authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.	208,676,800 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of this resolution.	208,676,800 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of this resolution.	208,676,800 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors of the Company under resolution no. 4 by the number of shares repurchased under resolution no. 5.	208,676,800 (100%)	0 (0%)

The description of the Resolutions above is by way of summary only. For the full text of the Resolutions, please refer to the Notice and as contained in the Circular, respectively.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the ordinary resolutions nos. 1 to 6 above, the proposed resolutions nos. 1 to 6 were duly passed as ordinary resolutions. All the Directors, namely Mr. Chen Hua, Mr. Sun Jingang, Mr. Lam Kam Kong Nathaniel, Mr. Cheung Ka Wai, Mr. Au Hei Ching, Mr. Lee Cheung Yuet Horace, Mr. Huang Zhenming and Ms. Zhou Xiaochun, attended the AGM in person or by electronic means.

By the order of the Board

Diwang Industrial Holdings Limited

Mr. Lam Kam Kong Nathaniel

Executive Director and Joint Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 30 May 2025

As at the date hereof, the Board comprises Mr. Chen Hua, Mr. Sun Jingang, Mr. Lam Kam Kong Nathaniel and Mr. Cheung Ka Wai as executive Directors; Mr. Au Hei Ching, Mr. Lee Cheung Yuet Horace, Mr. Huang Zhenming and Ms. Zhou Xiaochun as independent non-executive Directors.