

SAMSONITE GROUP S.A.

新秀麗集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Luxembourg with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1910)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Samsonite Group S.A. are set out below.

Executive Director

Kyle Francis Gendreau (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-Executive Director

Timothy Charles Parker (Chairman)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Claire Marie Bennett Angela Iris Brav Jerome Squire Griffith Tom Korbas Glenn Robert Richter Deborah Maria Thomas

The Board has set up three committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Kyle Gendreau				
Timothy Parker			C	
Claire Bennett		M		
Angela Brav			M	M
Jerome Griffith			M	С
Tom Korbas		M		M
Glenn Richter		С	M	
Deborah Thomas		M		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
M Member of the relevant Board committee

Luxembourg, June 3, 2025