美亞控股有限公司* MAYER HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1116)
(the "Company")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") hereby announces that the members of the Board are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Ip Yun Kit (Chairman)

Professor Cheung Ka Yue (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Zhang Yana

Non-executive Director

Mr. Shiu Ka Fei, BBS, JP

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lau Kwok Hung

Mr. Lu Jianping

Mr. Du Ning

There are three Board committees and the table below provides the membership composition of the three Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Dr. Ip Yun Kit	_	Chairman	Member
Mr. Lau Kwok Hung	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Lu Jianping	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Du Ning	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 12 June 2025

^{*} For identification purpose only