Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA SILVER TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED 中華銀科技控股有限公司

(formerly known as TC Orient Lighting Holdings Limited 達進東方照明控股有限公司)
(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 515)

FURTHER DELAY IN DISPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO THE SUBSCRIPTIONS OF NEW SHARES UNDER SPECIFIC MANDATE

Reference is made to: (1) the announcements (the "Announcements") of China Silver Technology Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 7 March 2025, 24 March 2025 and 13 May 2025 in relation to the Subscriptions of new Shares under the Specific Mandate; and (2) the announcements of the Company dated 11 April 2025, 30 April 2025 and 23 May 2025 in relation to the delay in dispatch of the circular. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcements.

As disclosed previously, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, details of the Subscriptions (including the Specific Mandate) and the notice of the EGM, were originally expected to be dispatched to the Shareholders on or before 13 June 2025. As additional time is required for the Company to finalize the Circular, such as information relating to the reasons for the Subscriptions, the use of proceeds and other recent business developments of the Group, the Company now expects that the dispatch of the Circular will be further postponed to a date on or before 11 July 2025.

By order of the Board

China Silver Technology Holdings Limited

Kam Kit

Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 June 2025

As at the date hereof, the Board comprises Mr. Kam Kit (Chairman), Mr. Guo Jun Hao and Ms. Liang Jiaxin as executive Directors; Mr. Wei Xiaomin as non-executive Director; and Mr. Wong Kwok On, Ms. Qiu Yumei and Mr. Chu Pui Ki Dickson as independent non-executive Directors.