

安踏體育用品有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

Stock Codes: 2020 (HKD counter) and 82020 (RMB counter)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ANTA Sports Products Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ding Shizhong (Chairman)

Mr. Ding Shijia (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Lai Shixian (Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wu Yonghua (Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zheng Jie

Mr. Bi Mingwei (Chief Financial Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yiu Kin Wah Stephen

Mr. Lai Hin Wing Henry Stephen

Ms. Wang Jiaqian

Ms. Xia Lian

The Board has set up five board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee	Sustainability Committee*
Mr. Ding Shizhong					
Mr. Ding Shijia					
Mr. Lai Shixian					С
Mr. Wu Yonghua					M
Mr. Zheng Jie					
Mr. Bi Mingwei				M	
Mr. Yiu Kin Wah Stephen	C	M		M	M
Mr. Lai Hin Wing Henry	M	C	M	M	M
Stephen	1 V1	C	1VI	1V1	1V1
Ms. Wang Jiaqian	M	M	M	C	M
Ms. Xia Lian	M	M	С	M	M

^{*} The Sustainability Committee comprises 1 chairman and 7 members, including Mr. Tsui Yeung (CEO of the Performance Sports Group and Ms. Jiang Yan (CEO of the Fashion Sports Group)).

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong SAR, 15 June 2025