Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## POSTPONEMENT OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the circular of Century Ginwa Retail Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 30 April 2025 (the "**Circular**") setting out, inter alia, the notice of annual general meeting of the Company (the "**AGM**") to be held on 17 June 2025 (the "**Notice of AGM**"). Capitalised terms used herein have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular unless otherwise stated.

The Board hereby announce that the AGM will be postponed to Monday, 30 June 2025 at 11:00 a.m. due to the related work arrangements. The Company will publish further announcement to inform the Shareholders of the venue of the postponed AGM in due course. All resolutions set out in the Notice of AGM to be proposed at the AGM will remain unchanged, and all such resolutions will be proposed at the postponed AGM.

Accordingly, the form of proxy for use at the AGM should be returned to the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited at 17/F., Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong as soon as possible but in any event not less than 48 hours before the time appointed for the postponed AGM (i.e. before 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, 28 June 2025) or any further adjournment thereof.

The book closure period for ascertaining entitlement of the Shareholders to attend and vote at the AGM (as stated in the Circular) will remain unchanged. All forms of proxy deposited with Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, for the purpose of the AGM will remain valid for the postponed AGM.

By order of the Board Century Ginwa Retail Holdings Limited Yao Jiangang Chairman

Hong Kong, 16 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, being Mr. Yao Jiangang, Mr. Choon Hoi Kit Edwin, Ms. Wan Qing and Ms. Zhang Wei; two non-executive Directors, being Mr. Huang Zhihua and Mr. Chen Shuai, and three independent non-executive Directors, being Mr. Tsang Kwok Wai, Mr. Ruan Xiaofeng and Ms. Song Hong.