

Meihao Medical Group Co., Ltd

美皓醫療集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1947)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Meihao Medical Group Co., Ltd (the "Company") are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Xiaomin (Chairman)

Dr. Zhou Jian

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ng Ming Chee

Ms. Tam Hon Shan Celia

Mr. Zhang Yongcun

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wang Xiaomin	_	M	С
Dr. Zhou Jian	_	_	_
Mr. Ng Ming Chee	С	M	_
Ms. Tam Hon Shan Celia	M	С	M
Mr. Zhang Yongcun	M	_	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Wenzhou, PRC, 18 June 2025