

iMotion Automotive Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.

知行汽車科技(蘇州)股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 1274)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**", and each a "**Director**") of iMotion Automotive Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Mr. SONG Yang (宋陽)	(Chairman of the Board and executive Director)	
Mr. LU Yukun (盧玉坤)	(Executive Director)	
Mr. LI Shuangjiang (李雙江)	(Executive Director)	
Ms. Jiang Jingfang (蔣京芳)	(Executive Director)	
Ms. Liu Fang (劉芳)	(Executive Director)	
Dr. ZHANG Weigong (張為公)	(Independent non-executive Director)	
Mr. LIU Yong (劉勇)	(Independent non-executive Director)	
Ms. XUE, Rui Shirley (薛睿)	(Independent non-executive Director)	

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Mr. SONG Yang (宋陽)			Member	Chairperson
Mr. LU Yukun (盧玉坤)		Member		Member
Mr. LI Shuangjiang (李雙江)				
Ms. Jiang Jingfang (蔣京芳)				
Ms. Liu Fang (劉芳)				
Dr. ZHANG Weigong (張為公)	Member		Chairperson	Member
Mr. LIU Yong (劉勇)	Chairperson	Member		
Ms. XUE, Rui Shirley (薛睿)	Member	Chairperson	Member	

Hong Kong, June 20, 2025