Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Innovativity To Productivity PRODUCTIVE TECHNOLOGIES COMPANY LIMITED

普達特科技有限公司^{*}

(Incorporated in Bermuda and continued in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 650)

APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company is pleased to announce that Mr. Lin Yukai ("**Mr. Lin**") has been appointed as a non-executive Director with effect from 27 June 2025.

The biographical details of Mr. Lin are as follows:

Mr. Lin, aged 39, currently the deputy spokesperson and investment manager at Foxconn Technology Co., Ltd ("**FTC**", a company whose shares are listed on the Taiwan Stock Exchange under the stock code of 2354), is serving as the official voice of the organization, effectively communicating corporate developments and financial performance to investors, media, and the public, as well as spearheading major investment projects, overseeing due diligence, financial modeling, and strategic planning. Prior to joining FTC, he worked as head of equity investment and senior manager at Shin Kong Bank from 2018 to 2022, economist, FX sales dealer and assistant vice president at Standard Chartered Bank from 2016 to 2018, and fixed income and equity trader, assistant vice president (management associate) at KGI Bank from 2012 to 2016.

Mr. Lin obtained a bachelor's degree in science majoring in international business and minoring in diplomacy and philosophy at National Chengchi University, a master's degree in applied economics majoring in finance at Tsinghua University and a master's degree in laws majoring in financial law and securities exchange act at National Chengchi University.

Pursuant to the letter of appointment entered into between the Company and Mr. Lin, Mr. Lin has been appointed for an initial term of three years commencing from 27 June 2025 and shall hold office until the next annual general meeting of the Company. Mr. Lin is also subject to retirement by rotation and re-election at annual general meetings of the Company in accordance with the articles of association of the Company and the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). Mr. Lin will not receive any remuneration as a non-executive Director.

Save as disclosed above, as at the date of this announcement, Mr. Lin has confirmed that he (i) did not hold any directorship in other public companies the securities of which are listed on any securities market in Hong Kong or overseas in the last three years; (ii) does not hold any other position with the Company or any of its subsidiaries or other major appointments and professional qualifications; (iii) does not have any relationship with other Directors, senior management, substantial or controlling shareholders of the Company; (iv) has no interests in the shares or underlying shares of the Company which are required to be disclosed pursuant to Part XV of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong); and (v) was not aware of any other matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company nor was there any information to be disclosed to the Company pursuant to any of the requirements under Rules 13.51(2)(h) to 13.51(2)(v) of the Listing Rules.

The Board would like to welcome Mr. Lin in joining the Board.

By Order of the Board **Productive Technologies Company Limited** Liu Erzhuang Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 27 June 2025

As at the date hereof, the Board comprises eight Directors, of whom three are executive Directors, namely Dr. Liu Erzhuang (Chairman), Mr. Tan Jue and Mr. Liu Zhihai; two are non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Cao Xiaohui and Mr. Lin Yukai; and three are independent non-executive Directors, namely Ms. Ge Aiji, Mr. Chau Shing Yim David, and Mr. Wang Guoping.

* For identification purposes only