Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

DIWANG INDUSTRIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

帝王實業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1950)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Reference is made to the announcement of Diwang Industrial Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 24 January 2024 in relation to the appointment of Mr. Huang Zhenming ("Mr. Huang") as independent non-executive Director and a member of the Audit Committee of the Company (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalized terms used in this announcement have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to supplement that the Mr. Huang has confirmed that:

- (a) his independence as regards each of the factors referred to in Rule 3.13(1) to (8);
- (b) he has no past or present financial or other interest in the business of the Company or its subsidiaries or any connection with any core connected person (as defined under the Listing Rules) of the Company; and
- (c) there are no other factors that may affect his independence at the time of his appointment.

Save as disclosed above, all other information set out in the Announcement remains unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement.

By order of the Board

Diwang Industrial Holdings Limited

Lam Kam Kong Nathaniel

Executive Director and Joint Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 10 July 2025

As at the date hereof, the Board comprises Mr. Chen Hua, Mr. Lam Kam Kong Nathaniel, Mr. Sun Jingang and Mr. Cheung Ka Wai as executive Directors; Mr. Au Hei Ching, Mr. Lee Cheung Yuet Horace, Mr. Huang Zhenming and Ms. Zhou Xiaochun as independent non-executive Directors.