Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DL HOLDINGS GROUP LIMITED

德林控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1709)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 9 July 2025 in relation to the latest development regarding tokenization of RWA from the Group and distribution plan (the "Announcement"). Unless defined otherwise, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement. The Company would like to provide additional information in relation to the Announcement.

Both parties are currently finalizing the specific timeline for the overall HK\$500 million asset tokenization initiative and the Project, which is expected to be completed in mid 2026 with the following estimated key timeline which is subject to the actual time required for any necessary approvals, consents and/or waivers by relevant governmental or regulatory authorities or bodies:

Estimated Timeline	Milestone
3rd Quarter of 2025	Completion of cooperation framework and asset valuation; finalization of technical architecture and submission of regulatory application
4th Quarter of 2025	Completion of asset mapping and implementation of tokenization technology
1st Quarter of 2026	Completion of user verification and token distribution
From 2nd Quarter of 2026 onward	Official platform launches and commencement of long-term monitoring

Save as disclosed above, all other information contained in the Announcement remained unchanged.

By order of the Board DL Holdings Group Limited Chen Ningdi

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 10 July 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chen Ningdi, Mr. Lang Joseph Shie Jay, Mr. Ai Kuiyu and Ms. He Zhiying; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Chan Kwan, Mr. Chan Kwun Wah Derek and Mr. Wang Yiding; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chang Eric Jackson, Mr. Chen Cheng-Lien (also known as Chen Cheng-Lang and Chen Stanley), Mr. Liu Chun and Mr. Li Xiaoxiao.