Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ImmuneOnco Biopharmaceuticals (Shanghai) Inc.

宜明昂科生物醫藥技術(上海)股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1541)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT UNUSUAL PRICE MOVEMENTS

This announcement is made by ImmuneOnco Biopharmaceuticals (Shanghai) Inc. (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") on a voluntary basis.

The board (the "Board") of directors ("Directors", and each a "Director") of the Company has noted the recent unusual fluctuations in the price of the shares of the Company (the "Shares"). Having made reasonable enquiries, the Board confirms that, as of the time of this announcement, it is not aware of any information that needs to be disclosed to avoid a false market in the Company's securities, or any inside information that needs to be disclosed under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

As of the date of this announcement, the Board confirms that the Group's business operation and clinical development remain normal, and that there is no material adverse change to the business operation and financial position of the Group.

Shareholders and potential investors of the Company are advised to exercise due care when dealing in the Shares of the Company.

By order of the Board ImmuneOnco Biopharmaceuticals (Shanghai) Inc. 宜明昂科生物醫藥技術(上海)股份有限公司 Tian Wenzhi

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, July 11, 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors comprises (i) Dr. Tian Wenzhi, Mr. Li Song, Ms. Guan Mei and Mr. Zhang Ruliang as executive Directors; (ii) Dr. Xu Cong and Ms. Fu Dawei as non-executive Directors; and (iii) Dr. Zhenping Zhu, Dr. Kendall Arthur Smith and Mr. Yeung Chi Tat as independent non-executive Directors.