Disclaimer

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
ssuer name	Shoucheng Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00697	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	05723 SHOUCHENG B2607	
Fitle of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2024 (Updated)	
Announcement date	15 July 2025	
Status	Update to previous announcement	
Reason for the update / change	Adjustment to the amount of final dividend per share	
nformation relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.0162 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	30 April 2025	
nformation relating to Hong Kong sha	are register	
Default currency and amount in which he dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0162 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	14 July 2025	
atest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	15 July 2025 16:30	
Book close period	From 16 July 2025 to 16 July 2025	
Record date	16 July 2025	
Payment date	07 August 2025	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Tengis Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
nformation relating to withholding tax		

EF001

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Name of listed warrants / convertible securities and stock code	SHOUCHENG B2607 (5723)	
Latest time for the holders to exercise their conversion rights in order to be entitled to the dividend	15 July 2025 16:30	
Other information		
Please refer to the announcement of the Company dated 15 July 2025 for details.		

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhao Tianyang (Chairman), Mr. Li Hao (Vice Chairman), Mr. Xu Huajie and Mr. Liu Jingwei as Executive Directors; Mr. Wu Lishun, Mr. Peng Jihai and Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang as Non-executive Directors; Dr. Wang Xin, Ms. Zhang Quanling, Ms. Zhuge Wenjing, Dr. Zhang Jianwei and Ms. Tse, Theresa Y Y as Independent Non-executive Directors.