

數科集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2350)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 25 July 2025, the members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of MTT Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ip Ka Wai Charlie (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Chan Tim Cheung Mr. Yan Wei Mr. Wang Guan

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ho Wang Shun Mr. Chen Yiliang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lam Chi Wing Ms. Chung Anita Mei Yiu Ms. Wu Ching Tung Grace Mr. Lo Kwok Loong Sammy

The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Ip Ka Wai Charlie		Member	Chairperson
Mr. Chan Tim Cheung			
Mr. Yan Wei			
Mr. Wang Guan			
Mr. Ho Wang Shun			
Mr. Chen Yiliang			
Mr. Lam Chi Wing	Member	Chairperson	Member
Ms. Chung Anita Mei Yiu	Member	Member	
Ms. Wu Ching Tung Grace	Chairperson		Member
Mr. Lo Kwok Loong Sammy			