Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this notice, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this notice.



China Resources Beverage (Holdings) Company Limited (Registered by way of continuation in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2460)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT DIVIDEND EXPECTATION

This announcement is made by China Resources Beverage (Holdings) Company Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") on a voluntary basis.

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") expects to declare an interim dividend for the six months ended June 30, 2025 (the "2025 Interim Dividend"), which reflects:

- (i) **Commitment to Shareholder Returns**: The Board prioritizes delivering consistent investment returns to the shareholders, acknowledging their long-term support.
- (ii) **Sustainable Financial Position**: The Group possesses ample liquidity and retained earnings to support the dividend while ensuring sufficient capital for ongoing operations and strategic initiatives.

Regarding the specific plan for the proposed declaration of the 2025 Interim Dividend and the announcement of the relevant Board meeting date, the Company will make further announcements in accordance with the Listing Rules in due course subject to the approval of the Board.

Shareholders and potential investors should note that any dividend may be declared subject to market conditions and at the Board's absolute discretion. There is no assurance of the timing or amount of any dividend.

By order of the Board China Resources Beverage (Holdings) Company Limited Mr. ZHANG Weitong

Chairman of the Board and Executive Director

Shenzhen, China, July 25, 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. ZHANG Weitong, Mr. LI Shuqing, and Ms. WU Xia as executive directors; Mr. LIN Guolong, Mr. SUN Yongqiang, Mr. XIAO Ning, Ms. CAO Yue, and Dr. ZHAO Dian as non-executive directors; and Dr. CHOW Wing Kin Anthony, Mr. LI Yinquan, Dr. YAO Yang, and Ms. CHENG Po Chuen as independent non-executive directors.