

NETJOY HOLDINGS LIMITED

云想科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2131)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Directors**") of Netjoy Holdings Limited 云想科技控股有限公司 (the "**Board**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Jiaqing (Chairman)

Ms. Zha Lijun

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Dai Liqun

Mr. Wang Jianshuo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Changhua

Dr. Ru Liyun

Ms. Cui Wen

The Board has established three committees. The members of the respective board committees are set out below:

Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Xu Jiaqing	-	_	Chairman
Ms. Zha Lijun	-	_	_
Mr. Dai Liqun	Member	Member	_
Mr. Wang Jianshuo	-	_	-
Mr. Chen Changhua	Chairman	Member	Member
Dr. Ru Liyun	Member	Chairman	Member
Ms. Cui Wen	-	_	Member